Liikmed

Gallagher, Robert robgroxy79@gmail.com

Gómez Cortés, Ana Maria pollitossafina@gmail.com

Humal, Mart (muusikateadlane) humal@ema.edu.ee

Järvi, Neeme  (dirigent) nmjarvi@gmail.com

Joamets, Tanel (pianist) taneljoamets@gmail.com

Jürisson, Marja (klaveriõpetaja) marja@tmkk.edu.ee

Jürisson, Valve (muusikateadlane) marja@tmkk.edu.ee

Juurikas, Age (pianist) agejuurikas@hotmail.com

Kalam, Tõnu   (dirigent, USA) kalam@mindspring.com

Kirme, Maris  (muusikateadlane) maris.kirme@tlu.ee

Kivinurm, Enn (pastor) enn.kivinurm@mail.ee

Kotta, Kerri (muusikateadlane, helilooja) kerri.kotta@gmail.com

Kuulmann-Martin, Sigrid (viiuldaja) sigridkuulmann@hotmail.co.uk

Lassmann, Sten (pianist) stenlassmann@gmail.com

Mägi, Paul (dirigent) pgm@hot.ee

Marttila, Reet (muusikateadlane) reet.marttila@gmail.com

Mikk, Arne arne@opera.ee

Murdvee, Niina (viiuldaja, viiuliõpetaja) niina.murdvee@gmail.com

Nerep-Mossin, Hilma (pianist, Rootsi) ao.mossin@tele2.se

Normet, Virve (muusikaajakirjanik) virve.normet@gmail.com

Palm-Peipman, Juhan (viiuldaja) kuldrannapeips@gmail.com

Pappel, Kristel (muusikateadlane) kristel.pappel@gmail.com

Pärtlas, Margus (muusikateadlane) margus@ema.edu.ee

Pilliroog, Ene (muusikateadlane) ene.pilliroog@gmail.com

Potter, Eeva (muusikateadlane) eevapotter@hot.ee

Rammo, Peeter prammo@online.no

Sakkos, Nata-Ly (pianist) natasakkos@gmail.com

Sirp, Lauri (dirigent) laurisirp@gmail.com

Tool, Aare (muusikateadlane) aaretool@gmail.com

Tosso, Tiiu (muusikateadlane) tiiutosso@gmail.com

Tubin, Eino (ajakirjanik, Türgi) etubin@antnet.net.tr

Väinmaa, Piret (pianist) pvainmaa@gmail.com

Velmet, Toomas (tšellist, muusikaajakirjanik) toomas.velmet@gmail.com

Vulp, Urmas   (viiuldaja) uvulp@hot.ee