Members

Gallagher, Robert robgroxy79@gmail.com

Gómez Cortés, Ana Maria (musician) pollitossafina@gmail.com

Humal, Mart (musicologist) humal@ema.edu.ee

Järvi, Neeme  (conductor) nmjarvi@gmail.com

Joamets, Tanel (pianist) taneljoamets@gmail.com

Jürisson, Marja (piano teacher) marja@tmkk.edu.ee

Jürisson, Valve (musicologist) marja@tmkk.edu.ee

Juurikas, Age (pianist) agejuurikas@hotmail.com

Kalam, Tõnu   (conductor) kalam@mindspring.com

Kirme, Maris  (musicologist) maris.kirme@tlu.ee

Kivinurm, Enn (parson) enn.kivinurm@mail.ee

Kotta, Kerri (musicologist) kerri.kotta@gmail.com

Kuulmann-Martin, Sigrid (violinist) sigridkuulmann@hotmail.co.uk

Lassmann, Sten (pianist) stenlassmann@gmail.com

Mägi, Paul (conductor) pgm@hot.ee

Marttila, Reet (musicologist) reet.marttila@gmail.com

Mikk, Arne arne@opera.ee

Murdvee, Niina (violinist and violin teacher) niina.murdvee@gmail.com

Nerep-Mossin, Hilma (pianist) ao.mossin@tele2.se

Normet, Virve (music journalist) virve.normet@gmail.com

Palm-Peipman, Juhan (violinist) kuldrannapeips@gmail.com

Pappel, Kristel (musicologist) kristel.pappel@gmail.com

Pärtlas, Margus (musicologist) margus@ema.edu.ee

Pilliroog, Ene (musicologist) ene.pilliroog@gmail.com

Potter, Eeva (musicologist) eevapotter@hot.ee

Rammo, Peeter prammo@online.no

Sakkos, Nata-Ly (pianist) natasakkos@gmail.com

Sirp, Lauri (conductor) laurisirp@gmail.com

Tool, Aare (musicologist) aaretool@gmail.com

Tosso, Tiiu (musicologist) tiiutosso@gmail.com

Tubin, Eino (journalist)  tubineino@gmail.com

Tubin Kilic, Rana (university teacher) ranatubin@hotmail.com

Vahle, Petra (musician) petra.mumbles@gmail.com

Väinmaa, Piret (pianist) pvainmaa@gmail.com

Velmet, Toomas (cellist, music journalist) toomas.velmet@gmail.com

Vulp, Urmas   (violinist) uvulp@hot.ee

Özlem Er Civelek (double bass player) ozlem.er1983@gmail.com